LIST OF MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE- CIHM, CHANDIGARH

1. Sh. R.K. Popli, PCS,

Convener

Director Tourism,

Chandigarh Administration,

Chandigarh.

2. Mrs. Sanjeeda Beri,

Member

Regional Employment Officer, Chandigarh Administration,

Sector – 17,

Chandigarh.

3. Mr. Anil Oraw,

Member

The Regional Director (North)

Govt. of India,

Tourist Office, 88-Janpath,

New Delhi.

4. Mr. Sitesh Srivastav,

Member

Principal,

Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Hotel Management,

Sector 42-D,

Chandigarh.

5. Mr. T.K. Razdan,

Member/Secretary

Principal/Secretary

Chandigarh Institute of Hotel Management

& Catering Technology, Sector 42-D,

Chandigarh.
